Or browse by


$ 127.95

File Type:

  • AIFF
  • WAV

We're totally stoked about Surf, dude! It's our first collection of nine gnarly surf rock tracks, reminiscent of artists such as Dick Dale and The Beach Boys. Whether it be catching some waves or hanging loose, this royalty free music is perfect for projects where you need to spark that unique retro aesthetic found in instrumental surf rock.

An extras package for Surf is also available, which contains sub-mixes and edits for most of the tracks on this album. These extras bring you even more value and flexibility to what you already get on this album. This package is exclusively available to customers who purchase the Surf album. Look just below the demo player to see a full list of what's in the extras package.

Please note that you have the option of purchasing either 48K 16bit AIFF files (for macs), or 44K 16 bit WAV files (for PCs) for immediate download. Due to the large size of the extras package, those files are hi res mp3s (320kbps), to speed up the downloading process.

Purchase Single Track

Time Duration Price Add to Cart
Black Mamba 2:06 $ 44.95
Breaking Waves 2:17 $ 44.95
Danger Woman 2:24 $ 44.95
Four Ounces 2:06 $ 44.95
Hell Riders 2:03 $ 44.95
Mr Pink 2:08 $ 44.95
Silver Surfer 2:27 $ 44.95
Supreme Vitality 2:33 $ 44.95
Surf Devil 2:14 $ 44.95

Get FREE email updates!

Get notified when we add new Royalty Free Music!

Login with Us

Please enter your login details

  • Forgot password
  • New Customer?
    Your account will be created upon first purchase. Are you an existing customer?Your log in account is already created. Click here to have your password reset.